## University of Toronto

## Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2018-2019

## Planning and Budget Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. Ben Liu
Alumni	Member	Mr. Gary D. Goldberg
Students	Member	Mr. Andrea Chiappetta
Students	Member	Mr Litos (Hanze) Li
Students	Member	Mr. Bogdan Stovba
Government Appointee	Member	TBD
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Chair, Committee on Academic Policy and Programs	Professor Ernest W.N. Lam
Presidential Assessors	Senior Assessor	Professor Cheryl Regehr
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Professor Scott Mabury
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Mr. Trevor Rodgers
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Andrew Arifuzzaman
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Sheila Brown
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Christine E. Burke
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Gilbert Delgado
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Saher Fazilat
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Vivek Goel
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor William A. Gough
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. David Palmer
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ramona Alaggia
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Cristina H. Amon
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Adalsteinn (Steini) I. D. Brown
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Maria Cristina Cuervo
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Joseph R. Desloges
<b>Teaching Staff</b>	Chair	Professor David Dubins
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ira Jacobs
<b>Teaching Staff</b>	Vice-Chair	Professor Cara Krmpotich
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ron Levi
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Maureen MacDonald
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Douglas McDougall
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Mary Pugh
2019 10 21		Page

**2018-10-31** Page 1