## University of Toronto 2018-2019

## Alumni College of Electors

POSITION	FACULTY / DEPARTMENT	NAME
Member	Dalla Lana School of Public Health	Mr. Leslie A. Boehm
Member	Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work	Ms Sheila V. Neuburger
Member	Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering	Ms Nancy E. Hill
Vice-Chair	Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering	Dr. Nadine Ibrahim
Member	Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering	Mr. David F. Poirier
Member	Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering	Mr. Michael Starogiannis
Member	Faculty of Dentistry	Dr. Lesley E. Pollard
Member	Faculty of Forestry	Ms Rachele Levin
Member	Faculty of Information	Ms J. Alison Stirling
Member	Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education	Mr. Daniel J. Correia
Member	Faculty of Law	Ms Sana Halwani
Member	Faculty of Medicine	Dr. Judy M. Beamish
Member	Faculty of Medicine	Dr. Perry Cooper
Member	Faculty of Music	Mr. Neville H. Austin
Member	Innis College	Mr. Robert A. Patrick
Member	John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape and Design	Mr. Joel Leon
Member	Joseph L. Rotman School of Management	Ms Taleen Chouljian
Member	Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing	Ms Sandra Comisarow
Member	Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy	Ms Doris C. Kalamut
Member	New College	Mr. Paul E. Lindblad
Member	New College	Mr. Igor Siljanovski
Member	Ontario Institute for Studies in Education	Ms Tracey King
Member	Ontario Institute for Studies in Education	Ms Nikoletta Papadopoulos
Member	Ontario Institute for Studies in Education	Mr. Matthew Stodolak
Member	Ontario Institute for Studies in Education	Ms Anne Venton
Member	Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy	Ms Beverley Giblon
Member	St. Michael's College	Ms Victoria R. McNally
Member	St. Michael's College	Mr. Stephen Tardif
Member	St. Michael's College	Ms Emily Johanna VanBerkum
Member	Trinity College	Ms Maureen L. Simpson
Member	Trinity College	ТВА
Member	University College	Ms Jennifer Dolman
Member	University College	Mr. Oliver Jerschow
Member	University College	Ms Amy Marla Matchen
C <b>hair</b>	University of Toronto Alumni Association	Mr. Corwin L. Cambray
Member	University of Toronto Mississauga	Ms Demetra Dimokopoulos
Member	University of Toronto Mississauga	Mr. Kevin Golding
Member	University of Toronto Mississauga	Mr. Michael J. Masson
Member	University of Toronto Mississauga	TBA
Member	University of Toronto Scarborough	Mr. Keith Chen
Member	University of Toronto Scarborough	Mr. Jason George Glover
Member	University of Toronto Scarborough	Ms Dorinda L. So
Member	University of Toronto Scarborough	The Honourable Bryon Wilfert
Member	Victoria College	Ms Josephine L. Comegna
Member	Victoria College	Mr. Paul Haynes
Member	Victoria College	Ms Cynthia Elson
Member	Woodsworth College	Mr. Dan Acheson
Member	Woodsworth College  Woodsworth College	Mr. Sean Kiefte

**2018-10-23**