University of Toronto Boards Committees and Councils of the Governing Council 2018-2019 UTSC Campus Council Agenda Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Dr. Tayyab Rashid
Community Members	Vice-Chair	Mr. Preet Banerjee
Community Members	Member	Ms Brenda Librecz
Students	Member	Ms Annie Sahagian
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Tarun Dewan
Teaching Staff	Chair	Professor Paul Kingston
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Voting Assessor - Vice-President and Principal, UTSC	Professor Wisdom J. Tettey
Ex Officio	Chair, UTSC Academic Affairs Committee	Professor Elaine Khoo
Ex Officio	Acting Chair, UTSC Campus Affairs Committee	Professor Brian Harrington

2018-09-18

Page 1