University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2018-2019

Business Board

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. P.C. Choo
Alumni	Member	Mr. Harvey T. Botting
Alumni	Member	Mr. David N. Bowden
Alumni	Member	Mr. Gary D. Goldberg
Alumni	Chair	Mr. W. Keith Thomas
Alumni	Member	Mr. Bruce Winter
	Member	Mr. Ian Peter Hutson
Co-opted Administrative Staff	Member	
Co-opted Lay Member		Mr. Andrew Binkley
Co-opted Lay Member	Member	Mr. Robert G. Boeckner
Co-opted Lay Member	Member	Ms Sara Gelgor
Co-opted Lay Member	Member	Ms Sue Graham-Nutter
Co-opted Lay Member	Member	Mr. Brian A. Miron
Co-opted Lay Member	Member	Mr. Christopher Thatcher
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Preet Banerjee
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. R. Mark Krembil
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Mr. Brian D. Lawson
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. John Paul Morgan
Government Appointee	Member	TBA
Government Appointee	Member	TBA
Government Appointee	Member	TBA
Students	Member	Ms Mala Kashyap
Students	Member	Mr. Price Amobi Maka
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Avrum I. Gotlieb
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Jan K. Mahrt-Smith
Presidential Assessors	Senior Assessor	Professor Scott Mabury
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Ms Sheila Brown
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Professor Kelly Hannah-Moffat
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Andrew Arifuzzaman
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Heather S. Boon
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Christine E. Burke
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Gilbert Delgado
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. David M. Estok
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Saher Fazilat
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Anne E. MacDonald
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Susan McCahan
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. David Palmer
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Cheryl Regehr
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Trevor Rodgers
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Ron Saporta
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Edward (Ted) H. Sargent
2018-08-15		Page 1