University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2018-2019

Committee for Honorary Degrees

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Jonathan Hamilton-Diabo
Lay Member	Member	Dr. Wendy M. Cecil
Lay Member	Member	Ms Janet L. Ecker
Lay Member	Member	Mr. Gary D. Goldberg
Ex Officio	Chair	Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	President, U of T Alumni Association	Mr. Tye S. Farrow
Ex Officio	Vice-President and Provost	Professor Cheryl Regehr
Ex Officio	Chair, Academic Board	Professor Andrea M. Sass-Kortsak
Students	Member	Mr. Boaz F. Schuman
Students	Member	Mr. Twesh Upadhyaya
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Maydianne C.B. Andrade
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Brenda Andrews
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Arthur S. Ripstein
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Janice Gross Stein

2018-07-04 Page 1