## University of Toronto

## Boards Committees and Councils of the Governing Council 2018-2019

## UTM Agenda Committee

CONSTRUCTION	DOCUMENT	27.12.67
CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Librarian	Member	Ms Shelley Hawrychuk
Community Members	Chair	Mr. Nykolaj F. Kuryluk
Community Members	Member	Mr. Jay Nirula
Students	Member	Ms Melinda Ann Callahan
Teaching Staff	Vice-Chair	Professor Mohan Matthen
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Laura Taylor
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Voting Assessor - Vice-President and Principal, UTM	Professor Ulrich J. Krull
Ex Officio	Chair, UTM Campus Affairs Committee	Professor Joseph Leydon
Ex Officio	Chair, UTM Academic Affairs Committee	Professor Steven M. Short

**2018-07-04** Page 1