University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2018-2019

Elections Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. P.C. Choo
Alumni	Member	Mr. W. Keith Thomas
Government Appointee	Member	TBD
Teaching Staff	Chair	Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora
Students	Member	Mr. Harry Orbach-Miller
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler

2018-06-27 Page 1