University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2018-2019

Audit Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Alumni	Member	Mr. Andrew Szende
Co-opted Lay Member	Member	Mr. Robert G. Boeckner
Co-opted Lay Member	Member	Ms Sue Graham-Nutter
Co-opted Lay Member	Member	Ms Kathryn A. Jenkins
Co-opted Lay Member	Chair	Mr. Christopher Thatcher
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Ms Janet L. Ecker
Government Appointee	Member	TBD
Government Appointee	Member	TBD
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Mark L. Britt
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Sheila Brown
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Sheree Drummond
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Scott Mabury

2018-06-27 Page 1