## University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2018-2019 Committee on Academic Policy and Programs

		Page 1
Teaching Staff	Vice-Chair	Professor Markus Stock
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Richard M. Sommer
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Emmanuel Nikiema
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Mohan Matthen
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Jan K. Mahrt-Smith
Teaching Staff	Chair	Professor Ernest W.N. Lam
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Jeannie Kim
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor William Ju
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor J. Connie Guberman
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Zhong-Ping Feng
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Luc F. De Nil
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Jim Davis
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Aarthi Ashok
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Catherine Amara
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Donald C. Ainslie
Students	Member	Mr. Said Sidani
Students	Member	Mr. Nicholas Moroz Ms Sandhya Mylabathula
Students	Member	Mr. Nicholas Moroz
Students	Member	Mr. Shawn Medeiros
Students	Member	Ms Mallory Jackman
Students	Member	Mr. Kichard Levin Ms Emily Chu
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Richard Levin
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Luc F. De Mi Professor Vivek Goel
Presidential Assessors		Professor Luc F. De Nil
Presidential Assessors	Senior Assessor	Professor Meric S. Gertier Professor Susan McCahan
Ex Officio Ex Officio	Chancellor President	Dr. Rose M. Patten Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Alumni	Member	Mr. Paul Malozewski
Alumni	Member	Mr. Jason George Glover
Administrative Staff	Member	Dr. Rachel Zand