



Chair Vice-Chair University College University College

College of Electors of the University of Toronto 2017-2018



Joanne Thanos Dalla Lana School of Public Health



Nancy Hill Faculty of Applied Science an d Engineering











Lesley E. Pollard Rachele Levin Faculty of Dentistry Faculty of Forestry

Alison Stirling Faculty of Information Faculty of Kinesiology



David Drew and Physical Education





Perry Cooper Faculty of Medicine



Science and

Engineering

availab Peeter Poldre



Science and

available Neville H. Austin Faculty of Music



Robert A. Patrick

Innis College



Joel Leon Faculty of Architecture, Landscape and Design



Taleen Chouliian Joseph L. Rotman School of Management



Sandra Comisarow Lawrence S. Bloomberg Leslie Dan Faculty of Faculty of Nursing



Faculty of Law

Doris C. Kalamut Pharmacy

mage

not

Victoria R. McNally

St. Michael's College

Mississauga

not

available

Paul Haynes

Victoria College



Paul E. Lindblad New College

mage

not

availal

Emily Johanna

VanBerkum

St. Michael's College







Maureen L. Simpson Trinity College



Nikoletta

Papadopoulos

Ontario Institute for

Amy Marla Matchen University College



Anne Venton

Ontario Institute for

Studies in Education

Ho K. Sung University College



Bryon Wilfert University of Toronto Scarborough

Beverley Giblon

Physical Therapy and

Occupational Therapy

Mike Amos Kevin Golding University of Toronto University of Toronto Mississauga

mage

not

availab

Josephine L. Comegna

Victoria College



Candice Jav University of Toronto Mississauga



lma not availabl

TBA Victoria College



Dan Acheson Woodsworth College



Ann Clarke University of Toronto University of Toronto University of Toronto Scarborough



availabl Sean Kiefte Jason G. Glover



PUB Modified October 19, 2017 8:31 AM

Dorinda L. So Scarborough











not availat



not

Woodsworth College

Faculty of Medicine















Image

not



