University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2017-2018

UTSC Campus Council Agenda Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Mari Motrich
Community Members	Vice-Chair	Mr. Preet Banerjee
Community Members	Member	Ms Brenda Librecz
Students	Member	Ms Nazia Mohsin
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Tarun Dewan
Teaching Staff	Chair	Professor Paul Kingston
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Chair, UTSC Academic Affairs Committee	Professor Elaine Khoo
Ex Officio	Vice-President and Principal, UTSC	Professor Bruce Kidd
Ex Officio	Chair, UTSC Campus Affairs Committee	Mr. Larry Whatmore

2017-08-16 Page 1