## University of Toronto

## Boards Committees and Councils of the Governing Council 2018-2019

## UTSC Campus Council

| Member Member  Member  Vice-Chair  Member            | Ms Mari Motrich Dr. Tayyab Rashid Mr. Fareed M. Amin Mr. Preet Banerjee   |
|--|---|
| Member  Member  Vice-Chair                           | Dr. Tayyab Rashid<br>Mr. Fareed M. Amin   |
| Member Vice-Chair                                    | Mr. Fareed M. Amin  |
| Vice-Chair   |   |
|  | Mr. Preet Banerjee  |
| Member   |   |
|  | Dr. Catherine Bragg   |
| Member   | Mr. George Fadel  |
| Member   | Mr. Liben Gebremikael   |
| Member   | Mr. Jason George Glover   |
| Member   | Ms Sue Graham-Nutter  |
| Member   | Ms Lydia V.E. Lampers-Wallner   |
| Member   | Ms Brenda Librecz   |
| Member   | TBA   |
| Member   | Mr. Larry Whatmore  |
| Member   | Mr. Conor Anderson  |
| Member   | Mr. Soaad Q. Hossain  |
| Member   | Ms Annie Sahagian   |
| Member   | TBA   |
| Member   | Professor Tarun Dewan   |
| Member   | Professor Brian Harrington  |
| Member   | Professor Elaine Khoo   |
| Chair  | Professor Paul Kingston   |
| Member   | Professor Sonja Nikkila   |
| Member   | Professor Lynn Tucker   |
| Non-Voting Assessor                                  | Mr. Andrew Arifuzzaman  |
| Non-Voting Assessor                                  | Professor William A. Gough  |
| Chair of the Governing Council                       | Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy  |
| Vice-Chair of the Governing Council                  | Ms N. Jane Pepino   |
| Chancellor   | Dr. Rose M. Patten  |
| President  | Professor Meric S. Gertler  |
| Voting Assessor - Vice-President and Principal, UTSC | Professor Wisdom J. Tettey  |
|  | Member Non-Voting Assessor Chair of the Governing Council Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Chancellor President |

**2018-07-03** Page 1