University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2017-2018 UTSC Campus Affairs Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Janet Blakely
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Hanan Domloge
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. Mohsin Jeelani
Administrative Staff	Member	Dr. Tayyab Rashid
Community Members	Member	Dr. Catherine Bragg
Community Members	Member	Mr. Keith Chen
Community Members	Member	Dr. Andrew Tam
Community Members	Chair	Mr. Larry Whatmore
Librarian	Member	Ms Kirsta Stapelfeldt
Students	Member	Ms Gigi Chang
Students	Member	Ms Ruth Camille Pandela
Students	Member	Ms Dominic Stephenson
Students	Member	Mr. Mohsin Kamal Syed
Students	Member	Mr. George Szep
Students	Member	Ms Tomesha (Jingzhou) Zhang
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Jonathan S. Cant
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Nick Cheng
Teaching Staff	Vice-Chair	Dr. Brian Harrington
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Paul Kingston
Teaching Staff	Member	Ms Tanya Mars
Teaching Staff	Member	Ms Heather-Lynne Meacock
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Mandy Meriano
Teacher Staff	Member	Professor Sylvia Mittler
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Jack Parkinson
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Mr. Andrew Arifuzzaman
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Professor William A. Gough
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Mr. Desmond Pouyat
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Liza Arnason
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Helen Morissette
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Chair, UTSC Academic Affairs Committee	Professor Elaine Khoo
Ex Officio	Vice-President and Principal, UTSC	Professor Bruce Kidd
Ex Officio	Vice-President and Provost	Professor Cheryl Regehr