## University of Toronto

## Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2017-2018

## UTM Campus Affairs Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. Arthur Birkenbergs
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Shelley Hawrychuk
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Sue Prior
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. Andy Semine
Community Members	Member	Mr. Dario Di Censo
Community Members	Member	Mr. Nykolaj F. Kuryluk
Community Members	Member	Mr. James Parker
Community Members	Member	Mr. Hans J. van Monsjou
Librarian	Member	Ms Joanna Szurmak
Students	Member	Mr. Atif Abdullah
Students	Member	Mr. Arjan Banerjee
Students	Member	Mr. David Boshra
Students	Member	Ms Ranim Miri
Students	Member	Ms Noor Rahmeh
Students	Member	Ms Amber Shoebridge
Students	Member	Ms Mariana Villada Rivera
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Lee W.H. Bailey
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Elspeth H. Brown
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Gary W. Crawford
<b>Teaching Staff</b>	Chair	Professor Joseph Leydon
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Chester N. Scoville
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Jumi A. Shin
<b>Teaching Staff</b>	Vice-Chair	Professor Steven M. Short
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Gerhard Wolfgang Trippen
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Anthony K.P. Wensley
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Professor Amrita G. Daniere
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Mr. Mark Overton
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Ms Susan Senese
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Christine A. Capewell
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Andrea Carter
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Stepanka Elias
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Dale Mullings
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Vice-President and Principal, UTM	Professor Ulrich J. Krull
Ex Officio	Chair, UTM Academic Affairs Committee	Professor Judith C. Poe
Ex Officio	Vice-President and Provost	Professor Cheryl Regehr

2017-09-26 Page 1