University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2017-2018

UTM Campus Council Agenda Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Community Members	Member	Mr. Jeff P. Collins
Community Members	Chair	Mr. Nykolaj F. Kuryluk
Students	Member	Ms Kayla Dias
Librarian	Member	Ms Shelley Hawrychuk
Teaching Staff	Vice-Chair	Professor Mohan Matthen
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Laura Taylor
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Vice-President and Principal, UTM	Professor Ulrich J. Krull
Ex Officio	Chair, UTM Campus Affairs Committee	Professor Joseph Leydon
Ex Officio	Chair, UTM Academic Affairs Committee	Professor Judith C. Poe

2017-08-16 Page 1