University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2017-2018 UTM Campus Council

Member	Ms Megan Alekson
Member	Ms Shelley Hawrychuk
Member	Dr. Kelly Akers
Member	Mr. Jeff P. Collins
Member	Mr. Dario Di Censo
Member	Ms Ivana Di Millo
Member	Mr. Simon Gilmartin
Member	Mr. Tarique Khan
Chair	Mr. Nykolaj F. Kuryluk
Member	Mr. Jay Nirula
Member	Ms Lisa Petrelli
Member	Mr. Douglas Varty
Member	Ms Samra Zafar
Member	Ms Kayla Dias
Member	Ms Salma Fakhry
Member	Ms Ranim Miri
Member	Mr. Jose Wilson
Member	Professor Joseph Leydon
Member	Professor Teresa Lobalsamo
Vice-Chair	Professor Mohan Matthen
Member	Professor Judith C. Poe
Member	Professor Steven M. Short
Member	Dr. Laura Taylor
Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Amrita G. Daniere
Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Susan Senese
Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Voting Assessor/Vice-President and Principal	Professor Ulrich J. Krull
	Member Me