University of Toronto

2017-2018 Presidential Assessors to the Boards, Committees and Councils of the Governing Council

Academic Board				
Senior Assessor	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost		
Voting Assessors	Vivek Goel	Vice-President, Research and Innovation		
	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations		
	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs		
		Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life		
Non-voting Assessors	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning		
	Gilbert Delgado	Chief of University Planning, Design and Construction		
	Trevor Rodgers	Executive Director, Planning and Budget		
	Kelly Hannah-Moffat	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity		
	Bruce Kidd	Vice-President and Principal, UTSC		
	Susan McCahan	Vice Provost. Innovations in Undergraduate Education		
	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement		
	Ulrich Krull	Vice-President and Principal, UTM		
	Edward (Ted) Sargent	Vice-President, International		
		Agenda Committee		
Ex Officio	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost		
33		Senior Assessor, Planning and Budget Committee		
	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs		
		Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life		
		Senior Assessor, Committee on Academic Policy and Programs		
	Committe	e on Academic Policy and Programs		
Senior Assessor	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs		
		Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life		
Voting Assessor	Joshua Barker	Vice-Provost, Graduate Research and Education		
		Dean, School of Graduate Studies		
Non-voting Assessors	Vivek Goel	Vice-President, Research and Innovation		
	Richard Levin	Executive Director, Enrolment Services and University Registrar		
	Pla	nning and Budget Committee		
Senior Assessor	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost		
Voting Assessors	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations		
	Trevor Rodgers	Executive Director, Planning and Budget		
Non-voting Assessors	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer		
	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning		
	Gilbert Delgado	Chief of University Planning, Design and Construction		
	Susan Senese	Interim Chief Administrative Officer, UTM		
	Vivek Goel	Vice-President, Research and Innovation		
	William Gough	Vice-Principal (Academic) and Dean		
	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement		

University of Toronto

2017-2018 Presidential Assessors to the Boards, Committees and Councils of the Governing Council

g : 4		Business Board
	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations
Voting Assessors	Kelly Hannah-Moffat	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity
	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer
Non-voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC
	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning
	Susan Senese	Interim Chief Administrative Officer, UTM
	David Estok	Vice-President, Communications
	Trevor Rodgers	Executive Director, Planning and Budget
	Gilbert Delgado	Chief of University Planning, Design and Construction
	Anne Macdonald	Director of Ancillary Services
	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life,
		Vice-Provost, Academic Programs
	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement
	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost
	TBD	Assistant Vice-President, Facilities and Services
	Edward (Ted) Sargent	Vice-President, International
	, , ,	Audit Committee
Non-voting Assessors	Mark Britt	Director, Internal Audit Department
	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer
	Sheree Drummond	Secretary of the Governing Council
	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations
	-	Pension Committee
Non-voting Assessors	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer
	Kelly Hannah-Moffat	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity
	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations
		University Affairs Board
	Sandy Welsh	Vice-Provost, Students
U	David Newman	Senior Director of Student Experience, Student Life
Non-voting Assessors	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning
	Gilbert Delgado	Chief of University Planning, Design and Construction
	Kelly Hannah-Moffat	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity
	Anne Macdonald	Director of Ancillary Services
	Mark Overton	Dean of Student Affairs, UTM
	Desmond Pouyat	Dean of Student Affairs, UTSC
	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost
	Meredith Strong	Director, Office of the Vice-Provost, Students and Student Policy Advisor
	TBD	Assistant Vice-President, Facilities and Services

*

University of Toronto

2017-2018 Presidential Assessors to the Boards, Committees and Councils of the Governing Council

University of Toronto Mississauga Campus Council				
Voting Assessor	Ulrich Krull	Vice-President and Principal, UTM		
Non-voting Assessors	Susan Senese	Interim Chief Administrative Officer		
	Amrita Daniere	Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean		
University of Toronto Mississauga Academic Affairs Committee				
Voting Assessors	Amrita Daniere	Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean		
	Bryan Stewart	Vice-Principal, Research		
Non-voting Assessors	Yen Du	Program and Curriculum Officer		
	Mark Overton	Dean of Student Affairs		
	University of Tor	onto Mississauga Campus Affairs Committee		
Voting Assessors	Susan Senese	Interim Chief Administrative Officer		
	Amrita Daniere	Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean		
	Mark Overton	Dean of Student Affairs		
Non-voting Assessors	Christine Capewell	Director, Business Services		
	Dale Mullings	Assistant Dean, Students and International Initiatives		
	Stepanka Elias	Director, Operations, Design & Construction		
	Andrea Carter	Assistant Dean, Student Wellness, Support & Success		
	University of	f Toronto Scarborough Campus Council		
Voting Assessor	Bruce Kidd	Vice-President and Principal, UTSC		
Non-voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer		
	William Gough	Vice-Principal (Academic) and Dean		
		nto Scarborough Academic Affairs Committee		
Voting Assessors	Marc Cadotte	Acting Vice-Principal, Research		
	William Gough	Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean		
Non-voting Assessors	Annette Knott	Academic Programs Officer		
	Varsha Patel	Assistant Dean, Student Success		
	University of Toro	onto Scarborough Campus Affairs Committee		
Voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer		
	William Gough	Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean		
	Desmond Pouyat	Dean of Student Affairs		
Non-voting Assessors	Liza Arnason	Assistant Dean, Student Life, Community Outreach, and International		
	II.1 M	Experience		
	Helen Morissette	Director, Financial Services		