University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2017-2018 Audit Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Co-opted Lay Member	Member	Mr. Robert G. Boeckner
Co-opted Lay Member	Member	Ms Sue Graham-Nutter
Co-opted Lay Member	Member	Ms Kathryn A. Jenkins
Co-opted Lay Member	Member	Mr. Christopher Thatcher
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Government Appointee	Chair	Mr. Jeff P. Collins
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Ms Janet Lynne Ecker
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Mark L. Britt
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Sheila Brown
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Sheree Drummond
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Scott Mabury

2018-05-04

Page 1