University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2017-2018

Planning and Budget Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Catherine Riddell
Alumni	Member	Mr. Andrew Szende
Students	Member	Ms Susan Froom
Students	Member	Ms Andrea Gonzalez
Students	Member	Mr. Adrian Turner
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
Ex Officio	Chair, Committee on Academic Policy and Programs	Professor Ernie Lam
Presidential Assessors	Senior Assessor	Professor Cheryl Regehr
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Professor Scott Mabury
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Mr. Trevor Rodgers
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Sheila Brown
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. David Palmer
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Christine E. Burke
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Vivek Goel
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. William A. Gough
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Gilbert Delgado
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Susan Senese
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Cristina H. Amon
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Linda M. Kohn
Teaching Staff	Chair	Professor David Dubins
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Zhong-Ping Feng
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ira Jacobs
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Mark Lautens
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Normand Labrie
Teaching Staff	Vice-Chair	Professor Suzanne Conklin Akbari
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Stephen R. Julian
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Maureen MacDonald
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Adalsteinn (Steini) I. D. Brown
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Joseph R. Desloges
2018-05-04		Pa

2018-05-04 Page 1