University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2017-2018

Committee on Academic Policy and Programs

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. Ben Liu
Alumni	Member	Mr. David R. Smith
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Presidential Assessors	Senior Assessor	Professor Sioban Nelson
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Professor Joshua Barker
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Richard Levin
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Vivek Goel
Students	Member	Ms Arina Dmitrenko
Students	Member	Mr. Narhari Timilshina
Students	Member	Mr. Rahul Gupta
Students	Member	Ms Amanda Harvey-Sanchez
Students	Member	Ms Jasmine Carter
Students	Member	Ms Nikita Roy
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Catherine Amara
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Aarthi Ashok
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Glen Bandiera
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Raisa B. Deber
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Reinhart Reithmeier
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Allan S. Kaplan
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Anne Harriet Simmonds
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Cara Krmpotich
Teaching Staff	Chair	Professor Ernest W.N. Lam
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Heather S. Boon
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor J. Connie Guberman
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Jeannie Kim
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor James William Davis
Teaching Staff	Vice-Chair	Professor Markus Stock
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Tara Goldstein
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor William Ju
2017-12-07		Page 1

2017-12-07 Page 1