University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2017-2018 **Elections Committee**

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME	
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. P.C. Choo	
Alumni	Member	Mr. W. Keith Thomas	
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Jeff P. Collins	
Students	Member	Mr. Aidan H. Fishman	
Teaching Staff	Chair	Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora	
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy	
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino	
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson	
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler	
2017-06-25			Page 1