## University of Toronto

## Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2017-2018

## University Affairs Board

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. Steven R. Bailey
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. Vikram Sainadh Chadalawada
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Cristina Peter
Administrative Staff	Vice-Chair	Ms Catherine Riddell
Alumni	Chair	Mr. Andrew Szende
Alumni	Member	Ms Samra Zafar
Students	Member	Mr. Aidan H. Fishman
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Mark Henry Rowswell
Students	Member	Ms Jiayi Chen
Students	Member	Ms Amanda Harvey-Sanchez
Students	Member	Mr. Zhenglin Liu
Students	Member	Ms Pingki Mazumder
Students	Member	Ms Mama Adobea Nii Owoo
Students	Member	Mr. Julian Oliveira
Students	Member	Mr. Eric Schwenger
Students	Member	Mr. Robert Zhi Cheng Xu
Presidential Assessors	Senior Assessor	Professor Sandy Welsh
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Mr. David L. E. Newman
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Christine E. Burke
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Gilbert Delgado
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Kelly Hannah-Moffat
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Anne E. MacDonald
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Mark Overton
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Desmond Pouyat
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Cheryl Regehr
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Meredith Strong
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Ron Swail
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Avrum I. Gotlieb
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Normand Labrie
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Mark Lautens
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Dean, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education	Professor Ira Jacobs
Ex Officio	Chair of the UTM Campus Affairs Committee	Professor Joseph Leydon
Ex Officio	Warden, Hart House	Mr. John F. Monahan
Ex Officio	Chair of the UTSC Campus Affairs Committee	Mr. Larry Whatmore

2017-08-03