University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2017-2018 Executive Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Catherine Riddell
Alumni	Member	Mr. David N. Bowden
Alumni	Member	Mr. Gary D. Goldberg
Government Appointee	Member	Dr. Catherine Bragg
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Janet Lynne Ecker
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Brian D. Lawson
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. John Switzer
Students	Member	Ms Susan Froom
Students	Member	Mr. Twesh Upadhyaya
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Janice Gross Stein
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Steven J. Thorpe
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler

2017-06-25

Page 1