University of Toronto 2017-2018 Alumni College of Electors

| POSITION | FACULTY / DEPARTMENT | NAME |
|------------|---|---|
| Member | Dalla Lana School of Public Health | Ms Joanne Thanos |
| Member | Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work | Ms Sheila V. Neuburger |
| Member | Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering | Ms Nancy E. Hill |
| Member | Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering | Ms Nadine Ibrahim |
| Member | Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering | Mr. David F. Poirier |
| Member | Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering | Mr. Michael Starogiannis |
| Member | Faculty of Dentistry | Dr. Lesley E. Pollard |
| Member | Faculty of Forestry | Ms Rachele Levin |
| Member | Faculty of Information | Ms J. Alison Stirling |
| Member | Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education | Mr. David Drew |
| Member | Faculty of Law | Ms Sana Halwani |
| Member | Faculty of Medicine | Dr. Perry Cooper |
| Member | Faculty of Medicine | Dr. Peeter Poldre |
| Member | Faculty of Music | Mr. Neville H. Austin |
| Member | Innis College | Mr. Robert A. Patrick |
| Member | John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape and Design | Mr. Joel Leon |
| Member | Joseph L. Rotman School of Management | Ms Taleen Chouljian |
| Member | Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing | Ms Sandra Comisarow |
| Member | Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy | Ms Doris C. Kalamut |
| Member | New College | Mr. Paul E. Lindblad |
| Member | New College | Mr. Igor Siljanovski |
| Member | Ontario Institute for Studies in Education | Mr. Reza Hassanirad |
| Member | Ontario Institute for Studies in Education | Ms Tracey King |
| Member | Ontario Institute for Studies in Education | Ms Nikoletta Papadopoulos |
| Member | Ontario Institute for Studies in Education | Ms Anne Venton |
| Member | Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy | Ms Beverley Giblon |
| Member | St. Michael's College | Ms Victoria R. McNally |
| Member | St. Michael's College | Ms Emily Johanna VanBerkum |
| Member | St. Michael's College | - TBA |
| Member | Trinity College | Ms Maureen L. Simpson |
| Member | Trinity College | Mr. John Duncan Whittall |
| Vice-Chair | University College | Mr. Oliver Jerschow |
| Member | University College | Ms Amy Marla Matchen |
| Member | University College | Mr. Ho K Sung |
| Chair | University College | Dr. Geeta Yadav |
| Member | University of Toronto Mississauga | Mr. Mike K. Amos |
| Member | University of Toronto Mississauga | Mr. Kevin Golding |
| Member | University of Toronto Mississauga | Ms Candice Jay |
| Member | University of Toronto Mississauga | - TBA |
| Member | University of Toronto Scarborough | - TBA Ms Ann Clarke |
| Member | University of Toronto Scarborough | Mr. Jason George Glover |
| Member | University of Toronto Scarborough | Mr. Jason George Glover Ms Dorinda L. So |
| Member | , | |
| | University of Toronto Scarborough | The Honourable Bryon Wilfert |
| Member | Victoria College | Ms Josephine L. Comegna |
| Member | Victoria College | Mr. Paul Haynes |
| Member | Victoria College | - TBA |
| Member | Woodsworth College | Mr. Dan Acheson |
| Member | Woodsworth College | Mr. Sean Kiefte |