

Meric S. Gertler President



Cheryl Regehr Vice-President and Provost

University of Toronto Presidential Assessors to the Boards, Committees and Councils of the Governing Council 2017-2018



Vice-President. Communications



Vice-President, Research and Innovation



Kelly Hannah-Moffat Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity



Bruce Kidd Vice-President and Principal, UTSC



Ulrich J. Krull Interim Vice-President and Principal, UTM University Operations



Scott Mabury Vice-President,



Vice-President,



Sargent Vice-President, International



Andrew Arifuzzaman Liza Arnason Chief Administrative Director, Student Life UTSC



UTSC



Joshua Barker Dean, School of Graduate Studies & Vice-Provost, Graduate Research &



Mark Britt Director, Internal Audit Department



Sheila Brown Chief Financial Officer Director, Campus and Acting Vice-President,



Christine Burke Facilities Planning



Marc William Cadotte Christine A. Capewell Research, UTSC



Director, Business



Andrea Carter Assistant Dean, Student Wellness, Support & Success, UTM



Amrita G. Daniere Vice-Principal, Academic & Dean. UTM



Gilbert Delgado Chair of University Planning, Design and Construction



Sheree Drummond Secretary of the Governing Council



Yen Du Program and Curriculum Officer, UTM



Stepanka Elias Director, Operations Design and Construction, UTM



William Gough Vice Principal (Academic) and Dean, UTSC



Annette Knott Academic Programs UTSC



Richard Levin Executive Director. and University Registrar



Anne MacDonald Director, Ancillary Services



Susan McCahan Vice-Provost, Innovations in Undergraduate Education



Helen Morissette Director, Financial Services, UTSC



Dale Mullings Assistant Dean, Students & International Initiatives, UTM



Sioban Nelson Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life



David L.E. Newman Assistant Director, Office of the Vice-Provost, Students



Dean, Student Affairs, UTM



Varsha Patel Assistant Dean Student Success, UTSC



Desmond Pouyat Dean, Student Affairs, UTSC



Trevor Rodgers Executive Director, Planning and Budget



Susan Senese Interim Chief Administrative Officer, UTM



Bryan Stewart Vice-Principal, Research, UTM



Meredith Strong Director, Office of the Vice-Provost, Students and Student Policy Advisor



Assistant Vice President, Facilities and Services



Sandy Welsh Vice-Provost, Students