Secretariat



Sheree Drummond Secretary of the Governing Council



Anwar Kazimi Deputy Secretary of the Governing Council

Staff in the Office of the Governing Council of The University of Toronto 2017-2018



Amorell B. Saunders Acting Director of Governance, UTSC



Joan Griffin Assistant Secretary of



Cindy Ferencz-Hammond



Patrick McNeill Assistant Secretary of the Governing Council Director of Governance, the Governing Council the Governing Council



Assistant Secretary of



Ayako Ariga Special Projects Officer



available Alexandra Di Blasio Governance Coordinator, UTM



Rena Prashad Governance Coordinator, UTSC



Governance Coordinator

Governing Council - Office of the Governing Council



Christina da Rocha-Feeley Director of Operations



Brian Alexic Web Communications Acting Administrative Coordinator/Meeting Assistant/Receptionist Room Services Supervisor



available Lynda Donnelly



Sean Lourim Meeting Room and Technology Assistant



Annie Mao Business Manager

Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances





Christopher Lang
Director, Appeals
Discipline and Faculty
Grievances

Tracey Gameiro
Associate Director
Discipline and Faculty
Grievances



Krista Osbourne Administrative Clerk and Hearing Secretary,
Appeals Discipline and
Faculty Grievances