

Claire M. C. Kennedy Chair of the Governing Council



N. Jane Pepino Vice-Chair of the Governing Council



Michael H. Wilson Chancellor



Meric S. Gertler President

## The Governing Council of the University of Toronto 2017-2018



Government Appointee



Harvey Botting Alumni



David Bowden Alumni



Catherine Bragg Government Appointee



Administrative Staff



Government Appointee



Janet L. Ecker Government Appointee



Aidan H. Fishma Full-time Undergraduate Student



Susan Froom Part-time Undergraduate Student



Gary D. Goldberg Alumni



Teaching Staff



Amanda Harvey-Sanchez Full-time Undergraduate



Zabeen Hirji Government Appointee



Mala Kashyap Part-time Undergraduate Student



Presidential Appointee



Paul Kingston Teaching Staff



R. Mark Krembil Government Appointee



Alumni



available Normand Labrie Teaching Staff



Teaching Staff



Mark Lautens Teaching Staff



Brian D. Law Government Appointee



Teaching Staff



Teaching Staff



John Paul Morgan Government Appointee



Mama Adobea Nii Owoo Graduate Student



Cheryl Regehr Vice-President and Provost Presidential Appointee



Catherine Riddell



Mark Henry Rowswell Government Appointee



Andrea Sass-Kortsak Salvatore M. Spadafora Teaching Staff



Teaching Staff



Janice Gross Stein Teaching Staff



Andrew Szende



Nicholas Terpstra Teaching Staff



W. Keith Thomas



Steven J. Thorpe Teaching Staff



Twesh Upadhyaya Full-time Undergraduate



Bruce Winter Alumni



Full-time Undergraduate



Samra Zafar Alumna



Emeli (Li) Zhang



TBA

Government

Appointee

Image not

available TBA Government Appointee



available TBA Government Appointee



not available TBA Government

Appointee

