Announcement of Election Results - Students University of Toronto Mississauga (UTM) Campus Council and their Standing Committees

*This is not a declaration of winners. Winners will be declared on Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at 12:00 noon

Full-time Undergraduate Students - UTM Campus Council 2 seats		
Candidates		
Zahra Adrees	24	
Jad Fouk Aladeh	16	
Anita Alexandra Ambrusi	24	
David Boshra	39	
Melinda Ann Callahan	47	
Salma Fakhry	129	
Ranim Miri	90	
Nina Angela Otisi	28	
Estelito So	18	
Katherine Zdanowski	42	

Graduate Students - UTM Campus Council	
1 seat	
Candidates	
Kayla Dias	Acclaimed

Part-Time Students - UTM Campus Council	
1 seat	
Candidates	
Jose Wilson	Acclaimed

Full-time Undergraduate Students - UTM Academic Affairs Committee 4 seats	
Candidates	
David Boshra	57
Erika Colby	100
Abdelrahman Khater	85
Jihan Khatib	120
Nour Shell	131
Ashley Wong	63
Saleha Zubair	61

Graduate Students - UTM Academic Affairs Committee 2 seats	
Candidates	
Lauren Barth	Acclaimed
Ernest Prack	Acclaimed

Full-time Undergraduate Students - UTM Campus Affairs Committee 4 seats	
Candidates	
Atif Abdullah	120
Zahra Adrees	53
David Boshra	77
Abdelrahman Khater	67
Noor Rahmeh	112
Mariana Villada Rivera	68

Part-Time Students - UTM Campus Affairs Committee 1 seat	
Candidates	
Amber Shoebridge	Acclaimed

Graduate Students - UTM Campus Affairs Committee 1 seat	
Candidates	
Arjan Banerjee	Acclaimed