Governing Council of the University of Toronto 1972-1973

Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Pauline Mills McGibbon
Ex Officio	President	Dr. John Robert Evans
Administrative Staff		Mr. John H. Parker
Administrative Staff		Ms Gwen Russell
Alumni		Mr. Gesta Janis Abols
Alumni		Mr. William Hartley Broadhurst
Alumni		Reverend Graham Cotter
Alumni		Ms Patti Philip Fleury
Alumni		Mr. Keith Coleman Hendrick
Alumni		Mr. James Herbert Joyce
Alumni		Mr. Walter J. MacNeill
Alumni		Mr. C. Ian P. Tate
Government Appointee	Chair	Mr. Charles Malim Harding
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Mr. William Bowles Harris
Government Appointee		Dr. Anthony Cecutti
Government Appointee		Mr. Edward Arunah Dunlop
Government Appointee		Mr. Gordon Neil Fisher
Government Appointee		Mr. Sydney M. Hermant
Government Appointee		Ms Betty Kennedy
		Mr. C. Mackenzie King
Government Appointee		Ŭ
Government Appointee		Mr. Murray Bernard Koffler
Government Appointee		The Honourable Daniel Aiken Lang
Government Appointee		Mr. W. James D. Lewis
Government Appointee		Mr. Peter C. Newman
Government Appointee		Dr. Marnie Paikin
Government Appointee		Mr. John Arnold Tory
Government Appointee		Mr. William Osborn Twaits
Government Appointee		Mr. Lynn Russell Williams
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Paul Michael Cadario
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Aron Goldberg
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Brian Gerald Morgan
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Ian Morrison
Graduate Student		Ms Clarice Henschel
Graduate Student		Mr. John D. Morton
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Mrs Joyce E. Denyer
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Norma Florence Grindal
Presidential Appointee		Reverend John Michael Kelly
Presidential Appointee		Dr. John Tuzo Wilson
Teaching Staff		Professor Walter Barry Coutts
Teaching Staff		Professor John E. Dove
Teaching Staff		Professor William Berchmans Dunphy
Teaching Staff		Professor Harry C. Eastman
Teaching Staff		Dr. Albert Murray Fallis
Teaching Staff		Mr. Michael Frederic Grapko
Teaching Staff		Professor Charles M. T. Hanly
Teaching Staff		Dr. John Coleman Laidlaw
Teaching Staff		Professor John M. R. Margeson
Teaching Staff		Dr. Edward M. Sellers
Teaching Staff		Professor Ronald Malcolm Henry Shepherd
Teaching Staff		Professor Harold W. Smith