## Governing Council of the University of Toronto 2016-2017

## Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
Administrative Staff		Mr. P.C. Choo
Administrative Staff		Ms Catherine Riddell
Alumni		Mr. Harvey T. Botting
Alumni		Mr. David N. Bowden
Alumni		Mr. Gary D. Goldberg
Alumni		Mr. Nykolaj F. Kuryluk
Alumni		Mr. Andrew Szende
Alumni		Mr. W. Keith Thomas
Alumni		Mr. Bruce Winter
Alumni		Ms Samra Zafar
Government Appointee		Mr. Preet Banerjee
Government Appointee		Dr. Catherine Bragg
Government Appointee		Mr. Jeff P. Collins
Government Appointee		Ms Janet Lynne Ecker
Government Appointee		Mrs. Zabeen Hirji
Government Appointee	Chair	Ms Shirley Hoy
Government Appointee	<del></del>	Mr. Brian K. Johnston
Government Appointee		Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Government Appointee		Mr. R. Mark Krembil
Government Appointee		Mr. Brian D. Lawson
Government Appointee		Mr. John Paul Morgan
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Government Appointee	VICE-GHAII	Ms Melinda M. Rogers
Government Appointee		Mr. Mark Henry Rowswell
Government Appointee		Mr. Howard L. Shearer
Government Appointee		Mr. John Switzer
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Mohammad Amin
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Aidan H. Fishman
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Jorge May
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Bingchen (Tony) Shan
Graduate Student		Ms Christine Moon
Graduate Student		Mr. Alex Nyikos
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Susan Froom
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. William E. Graydon
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Igor Samardzic
Presidential Appointee		Professor Bruce Kidd
		Professor Cheryl Regehr
Presidential Appointee Transhing Stoff		Dr. Avrum I. Gotlieb
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff		
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff		Professor Boul Kingston
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff		Professor Paul Kingston
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff		Professor Ernest W.N. Lam
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff		Professor Mark Lautens  Professor Ion K. Mohrt Smith
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff		Professor Jan K. Mahrt-Smith
Teaching Staff		Professor Andrea M. Sass-Kortsak
Teaching Staff		Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth
Teaching Staff		Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora
Teaching Staff		Professor Janice Gross Stein
Teaching Staff		Professor Nicholas Terpstra