## Governing Council of the University of Toronto 2015-2016

## Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. P.C. Choo
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Catherine Riddell
Alumni	Member	Mr. Harvey Botting
Alumni	Member	Mr. David Bowden
Alumni	Member	Mr. Gary D. Goldberg
Alumni	Member	Mr. Nykolaj Kuryluk
Alumni	Member	Ms Nancy Lee
Alumni	Member	Mr. Andrew Szende
Alumni	Member	Mr. W. Keith Thomas
Alumni	Member	Mr. Bruce Winter
Government Appointee	Chair	Ms Judy G. Goldring
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Ms Shirley Hoy
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Preet Banerjee
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Jeff Collins
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Janet L. Ecker
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Zabeen Hirji
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Brian K. Johnston
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. R. Mark Krembil
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Brian D. Lawson
Government Appointee	Member	Dr. Gary P. Mooney
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. John Paul Morgan
Government Appointee	Member	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Melinda M. Rogers
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Mark Henry Rowswell
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Howard L. Shearer
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Faizan Sohail Akbani
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Ridwan Olow
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Riaz Sayani-Mulji
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Lawrence Zhang
Graduate Student	Member	Ms Sandra Hudson
Graduate Student	Member	Mr. Alex Ivovic
Part-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Ms Susan Froom
Part-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Ray Khan
Presidential Appointee	Member	Professor Cheryl Regehr
Presidential Appointee	Member	Professor Hargurdeep (Deep) Saini
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor John S. Bland
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Avrum I. Gotlieb
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Hugh P. Gunz
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Paul Kingston
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ernest W.N. Lam
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Jan Mahrt-Smith
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Andrea M. Sass-Kortsak
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Janice Gross Stein
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Nicholas Terpstra
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Steven J. Thorpe