Governing Council of the University of Toronto 2014-2015

Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Administrative Staff		Ms Alexis Archbold
Administrative Staff		Ms Catherine Riddell
Alumni		Mr. Harvey Botting
Alumni		Mr. David Bowden
Alumni		Mr. Gary D. Goldberg
Alumni		Mr. Nykolaj Kuryluk
Alumni		Ms Nancy Lee
Alumni		Mr. W. John Switzer
Alumni		Mr. Andrew Szende
Alumni		Mr. W. Keith Thomas
Government Appointee	Chair	Ms Judy G. Goldring
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Ms Shirley Hoy
Government Appointee	VICC-GHAII	Mr. Jeff Collins
		-
Government Appointee		Ms Janet L. Ecker
Government Appointee		Ms Zabeen Hirji
Government Appointee		Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Government Appointee		Ms Paulette L. Kennedy
Government Appointee		Mr. R. Mark Krembil
Government Appointee		Mr. Brian D. Lawson
Government Appointee		Dr. Gary P. Mooney
Government Appointee		Mr. John Paul Morgan
Government Appointee		Ms N. Jane Pepino
Government Appointee		Ms Melinda M. Rogers
Government Appointee		Mr. Mark Henry Rowswell
Government Appointee		Mr. Howard L. Shearer
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Faizan Sohail Akbani *
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Nabil B. Arif
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Ben Coleman
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Andrew Girgis
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Padraigin Murphy **
Graduate Student		Ms Caitlin Campisi
Graduate Student		Ms Alexandra Harris
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Susan Froom
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Susan Murray
Presidential Appointee		Professor Cheryl Regehr
Presidential Appointee		Professor Hargurdeep (Deep) Saini
Teaching Staff		Professor John S. Bland
Teaching Staff		Professor Avrum I. Gotlieb
Teaching Staff		Professor William A. Gough
Teaching Staff		Professor Hugh P. Gunz
Teaching Staff		Professor Edward M. Iacobucci
Teaching Staff		Professor Elizabeth Peter
Teaching Staff		Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak
Teaching Staff		Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth
		·
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff		Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora
Teaching Staff		Professor Janice Gross Stein
Teaching Staff		Professor Nicholas Terpstra
Teaching Staff		Professor Steven J. Thorpe
* Mr. Faizan Sohail Akbani elected February 12, 2015.		

1

** Ms Padraigin Murphy resigned December 11, 2014.