## Governing Council of the University of Toronto 2010-2011

## Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable David R. Peterson
Ex Officio	President	Professor David C. Naylor
Administrative Staff		Ms Diana A.R. Alli
Administrative Staff		Mr. P.C. Choo
Alumni		Ms Susan Eng
Alumni		Dr. Stefan Mathias Larson
Alumni		Mr. Tim Reid
Alumni		Mr. Stephen C. Smith
Alumni		Ms Maureen J. Somerville
Alumni		Mr. John David Stewart
Alumni		Ms B. Elizabeth Vosburgh
Alumni		Mr. Larry Wasser
Government Appointee	Chair	Mr. John F. (Jack) Petch
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Dr. Alice Dong
Government Appointee		Mr. David Asper
Government Appointee		Dr. Claude S. Davis
Government Appointee		Ms Judy G. Goldring
Government Appointee		Dr. Gerald Halbert
Government Appointee		Ms Shirley Hoy
Government Appointee		Mr. Joseph Mapa
Government Appointee		Mr. Geoffrey Matus
Government Appointee		Ms Florence Minz
Government Appointee		Dr. Gary P. Mooney
Government Appointee		Mr. George E. Myhal
Government Appointee		Mr. Richard B. Nunn
Government Appointee		Ms Melinda M. Rogers
Government Appointee		Ms Rita Tsang
Government Appointee		Mr. W. David Wilson
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Ryan Matthew Campbell
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Grant Gonzales
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Joseph Koo
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Anna Okorokov
Graduate Student		Mr. David Ford
Graduate Student		Mr. Olivier K. Sorin
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Ken Davy
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Jeff Peters
Presidential Appointee		Professor Cheryl Misak
Presidential Appointee		Dr. Ian Orchard
Teaching Staff		Professor Varouj A. Aivazian
Teaching Staff		Professor Brian Corman
Teaching Staff		Professor William A. Gough
Teaching Staff		Professor Emerita Ellen Hodnett
Teaching Staff		Dr. Joel A. Kirsh
Teaching Staff		Professor Ronald H. Kluger
Teaching Staff		Professor Louise Lemieux-Charles
Teaching Staff		Professor Michael R. Marrus
Teaching Staff		Professor Doug W. Reeve
Teaching Staff		Professor Arthur S. Ripstein
Teaching Staff		Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth
		Dr. Sarita Verma
Teaching Staff		Di, Gaina Velilla