Governing Council of the University of Toronto 2007-2008

Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable David R. Peterson
Ex Officio	President	Professor David C. Naylor
Administrative Staff		Ms Diana A.R. Alli
Administrative Staff		Mr. P.C. Choo
Alumni		Ms Susan Eng
Alumni		Dr. Stefan Mathias Larson
Alumni		Ms Jacqueline C. Orange
Alumni		Mr. Tim Reid
Alumni		Mr. Stephen C. Smith
Alumni		Ms Maureen J. Somerville
Alumni		Ms B. Elizabeth Vosburgh
Alumni		Mr. Larry Wasser
Government Appointee	Chair	Mr. John F. (Jack) Petch
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Dr. Alice Dong
Government Appointee		The Honourable William G. Davis
Government Appointee		Dr. Claude S. Davis
Government Appointee		Ms Judy G. Goldring
Government Appointee		Dr. Shari Graham Fell
Government Appointee		Dr. Gerald Halbert
Government Appointee		Mr. Joseph Mapa
Government Appointee		Mr. Geoffrey Matus
Government Appointee		Ms Florence Minz
Government Appointee		Dr. Gary P. Mooney
Government Appointee		Mr. George E. Myhal
Government Appointee		Mr. Richard B. Nunn
Government Appointee		Mr. Robert S. Weiss
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Saswati Deb
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Alexandru Rascanu
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Lorenza Sisca
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Yang Weng
Government Appointee		Mr. W. David Wilson
Graduate Student		Mr. Arya Ghadimi
Graduate Student		Mr. Alex Kenjeev
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Ken Davy
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Estefania Toledo
Presidential Appointee		Professor Vivek Goel
Presidential Appointee		Dr. Ian Orchard
Teaching Staff		Professor Varouj A. Aivazian
Teaching Staff		Professor Brian Corman
Teaching Staff		Professor William A. Gough
Teaching Staff		Professor Emerita Ellen Hodnett
Teaching Staff		Professor Glen A. Jones
Teaching Staff		Dr. Joel A. Kirsh
Teaching Staff		Professor Ronald H. Kluger
Teaching Staff		Professor Louise Lemieux-Charles
Teaching Staff		Professor Michael R. Marrus
Teaching Staff		Professor Doug W. Reeve
Teaching Staff		Professor Arthur S. Ripstein
Teaching Staff		Dr. Sarita Verma