Governing Council of the University of Toronto 2006-2007

Members listed by Estate

| CONSTITUENCY | POSITION | NAME |
|---------------------------------|------------|--|
| Ex Officio | Chancellor | The Honourable David R. Peterson |
| Ex Officio | President | Professor David C. Naylor |
| Administrative Staff | | Ms Diana A.R. Alli |
| Administrative Staff | | Mr. P.C. Choo |
| Alumni | | Mr. John M. Badowski |
| Alumni | | Ms Susan Eng |
| Alumni | | Ms Jacqueline C. Orange |
| Alumni | | Mr. Tim Reid |
| Alumni | | Mrs Marvi H. Ricker |
| Alumni | | Mr. Stephen C. Smith |
| Alumni | | Ms Maureen J. Somerville |
| Alumni | | Ms B. Elizabeth Vosburgh |
| Alumni | | Mr. Larry Wasser |
| Government Appointee | Chair | Ms Rose M. Patten |
| Government Appointee | Vice-Chair | Mr. John F. (Jack) Petch |
| Government Appointee | | The Honourable William G. Davis |
| Government Appointee | | Dr. Claude S. Davis |
| Government Appointee | | Dr. Alice Dong |
| Government Appointee | | Dr. Shari Graham Fell |
| Government Appointee | | Dr. Gerald Halbert |
| Government Appointee | | Mr. Joseph Mapa |
| Government Appointee | | Mr. Geoffrey Matus |
| Government Appointee | | Ms Florence Minz |
| | | |
| Government Appointee | | Mr. George E. Myhal Mr. Richard B. Nunn |
| Government Appointee | | |
| Government Appointee | | Mr. Robert S. Weiss |
| Government Appointee | | Mr. W. David Wilson |
| Full-time Undergraduate Student | | Miss Coralie D'Souza |
| Full-time Undergraduate Student | | Ms Saswati Deb |
| Full-time Undergraduate Student | | Mr. Robin Goodfellow |
| Full-time Undergraduate Student | | Mr. Patrick Wong |
| Graduate Student | | Mr. Kristofer T. Coward |
| Graduate Student | | Ms Johanna L. Weststar |
| Part-time Undergraduate Student | | Mr. Terry Buckland * |
| Part-time Undergraduate Student | | Mr. Ken Davy ** |
| Part-time Undergraduate Student | | Ms Estefania Toledo |
| Presidential Appointee | | Professor Jonathan L. Freedman |
| Presidential Appointee | | Professor Vivek Goel |
| Teaching Staff | | Professor Varouj A. Aivazian |
| Teaching Staff | | Professor Philip (Phil) H. Byer |
| Teaching Staff | | Professor Brian Corman |
| Teaching Staff | | Professor William A. Gough |
| Teaching Staff | | Professor Emerita Ellen Hodnett |
| Teaching Staff | | Professor Glen A. Jones |
| Teaching Staff | | Dr. Joel A. Kirsh |
| Teaching Staff | | Professor Louise Lemieux-Charles |
| Teaching Staff | | Professor Michael R. Marrus |
| Teaching Staff | | Professor Doug W. Reeve |
| Teaching Staff | | Professor Arthur S. Ripstein |
| Teaching Staff | | Professor Barbara Sherwood Lollar |
| Teaching Staff | | Professor John Wedge |
| | | |

* Mr. Terry Buckland resigned March 15, 2007

** Mr. Ken Davy elected March 29, 2007.