Governing Council of the University of Toronto 2005-2006

Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Vivienne Poy
Ex Officio	Interim President	Professor Vivek Goel *
Ex Officio	President	Professor David C. Naylor **
Administrative Staff		Mr. P.C. Choo
Administrative Staff		Mr. Brian Davis
Alumni		Dr. Robert M. Bennett
Alumni		Ms Susan Eng
Alumni		Ms Jacqueline C. Orange
Alumni		Mr. Tim Reid
Alumni		Mrs Marvi H. Ricker
Alumni		Mr. Stephen C. Smith
Alumni		Ms Maureen J. Somerville
Alumni		Ms B. Elizabeth Vosburgh
Government Appointee	Chair	Ms Rose M. Patten
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Mr. John F. (Jack) Petch
Government Appointee		The Honourable William G. Davis
Government Appointee		Dr. Claude S. Davis
Government Appointee		Dr. Alice Dong
Government Appointee		Dr. Shari Graham Fell
Government Appointee		Dr. Gerald Halbert
Government Appointee		Mr. Joseph Mapa
Government Appointee		Mr. Geoffrey Matus
Government Appointee		Ms Florence Minz ***
Government Appointee		Mr. George E. Myhal
Government Appointee		Mr. Richard B. Nunn
Government Appointee		The Honourable David R. Peterson
Government Appointee		Mr. Robert S. Weiss
Government Appointee		Mr. W. David Wilson
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr Husain Aboghodieh
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Ryan Matthew Campbell
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Miss Coralie D'Souza
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mrss Gorane D Souza Mr. Ran Goel
Graduate Student		Mr. Navine K. Aggarwal
Graduate Student		Mr. Mahadeo Sukhai
Part-time Undergraduate Student Part-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Holly Andrews-Taylor Mr. Shaun Chen
Presidential Appointee		Professor Vivek Goel *
		Dr. Ian Orchard
Presidential Appointee		
Teaching Staff		Professor Philip (Phil) H. Byer Professor Pamela Catton
Teaching Staff		Professor Brian Corman
Teaching Staff		
Teaching Staff		Dr. W. Raymond Cummins
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff		Professor Glen A. Jones
Teaching Staff		Dr. Joel A. Kirsh
Teaching Staff		Professor Michael R. Marrus
Teaching Staff		Professor Ian R. McDonald
Teaching Staff		Dr. Linda McGillis Hall
Teaching Staff		Professor Arthur S. Ripstein
Teaching Staff		Professor Barbara Sherwood Lollar
Teaching Staff		Professor John Wedge

* Professor Vivek Goel Interim President July 1, 2005 - September 30, 2005 / Presidential Appointee October 1, 2005.

** Professor David C. Naylor appointed President October 1, 2005.