Governing Council of the University of Toronto 2000-2001

Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	President	Dr. Robert J. Birgeneau
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Henry N. R. Jackman
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. Brian Davis
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Karen Lewis
Alumni	Member	Dr. Robert Melvyn Bennett
Alumni	Member	Mr. Brian Charles Burchell
Alumni	Member	Ms Susan Eng
Alumni	Member	Mr. Gerald A. Lokash
Alumni	Member	Dr. John P. Nestor
Alumni	Member	Ms Jacqueline C. Orange
Alumni	Member	Mr. Amir S. Shalaby
Alumni	Member	Ms Wendy Talfourd-Jones
Government Appointee	Chair	Dr. Wendy M. Cecil
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	The Honourable Mary Anne V. Chambers
Government Appointee	Member	The Honourable William G. Davis
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Wanda M. Dorosz
Government Appointee	Member	Dr. Paul V. Godfrey
Government Appointee	Member	Dr. Anne Golden
Government Appointee	Member	Dr. Shari Graham Fell
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Rose M. Patten
Government Appointee	Member	The Honourable David R. Peterson
Government Appointee	Member	The Honourable Robert K. Rae
Government Appointee	Member	Dr. Joseph L. Rotman
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Susan M. Scace
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Carol Stephenson
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. John Howard Tory
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Robert S. Weiss
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Muhammad Basil Ahmad
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Ms Naana Afua Jumah
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Josh Koziebrocki
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Fayez A. Quereshy
Graduate Student	Member	Ms Jennifer Carson
Graduate Student	Member	Mr. Elan L. Ohayon
Part-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Ljupco Gjorgjinski
Part-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Ms Nancy L. Watson
Presidential Appointee	Member	Professor Heather Munroe-Blum
Presidential Appointee	Member	Professor Adel S. Sedra
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Mary Beattie
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Jack L. Carr
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Brian Corman
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. W. Raymond Cummins
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Vivek Goel
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Brian Langille
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ian R. McDonald
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Emmet Lewis Robbins
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Kenneth Clem Sevcik
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Chandrakant P. Shah
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Emeritus Ronald Daniel Venter
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Donna L. Wells