Governing Council of the University of Toronto 1999-2000

Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Henry N. R. Jackman
Ex Officio	President	Dr. J. Robert S. Prichard
Administrative Staff	Member	Dr. Alexander R. Waugh
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Judith Wilson (nee Eichmanis)
Alumni	Member	Dr. Robert Melvyn Bennett
Alumni	Member	Mr. Brian Charles Burchell
Alumni	Member	Dr. Robert James Kyle
Alumni	Member	Mr. Gerald A. Lokash
Alumni	Member	Dr. John P. Nestor
Alumni	Member	Ms Jacqueline C. Orange
Alumni	Member	Mr. Amir S. Shalaby
Alumni	Member	Ms Wendy Talfourd-Jones
Government Appointee	Chair	Dr. Wendy M. Cecil
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	The Honourable Mary Anne V. Chambers
Government Appointee	Member	The Honourable William G. Davis
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Wanda M. Dorosz
Government Appointee	Member	Dr. Paul V. Godfrey
Government Appointee	Member	Dr. Anne Golden
Government Appointee	Member	Dr. Shari Graham Fell
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Peter A. Herrndorf
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Rose M. Patten
Government Appointee	Member	The Honourable David R. Peterson
Government Appointee	Member	The Honourable Robert K. Rae
Government Appointee	Member	Dr. Joseph L. Rotman
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Susan M. Scace
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Terrence Lawson Stephen
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. John Howard Tory
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Ms Shruti Dev-Nayyar
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Ahmed Rafi Mian *
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Kashif S. Pirzada
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Ms Grace Subrata **
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Vilko Zbogar
Graduate Student	Member	Mr. Elan L. Ohayon
Graduate Student	Member	Mr. Robert G. Spencer
Part-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Ljupco Gjorgjinski ***
Part-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Jonathan Papoulidis ****
Part-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Ms Nancy L. Watson
Presidential Appointee	Member	Professor Heather Munroe-Blum
Presidential Appointee	Member	Professor Adel S. Sedra
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Mary Beattie
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Jack L. Carr
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. John R.G. Challis
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. W. Raymond Cummins
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Vivek Goel
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Brian Langille
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor John T. Mayhall
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ian R. McDonald
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Emmet Lewis Robbins
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Wendy Law Rolph
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Kenneth Clem Sevcik
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Emeritus Ronald Daniel Venter
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Emeritus Ronald Daniel Venter Professor Emeritus Ronald Daniel Venter
reaching oran	MICHIDEL	TOTOSSOT EITTOTTUS ROHAIU DAITET VEHUEI

^{*} Mr. Almed Rafi Mian elected December 8, 1999

^{**} Ms Grace Subrata resigned October 22, 1999

^{***} Mr. Ljupco Gjorgjinski elected April 5, 2000

^{****} Mr. Jonathan Papoulidis resigned February, 2000