Governing Council of the University of Toronto 1995-1996

Members listed by Estate

CONCERT IEMOV	DOCUTION	NAME
CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	President	Dr. J. Robert S. Prichard
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Rose Wolfe
Administrative Staff	Member	Dr. Alexander R. Waugh
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Judith Wilson (nee Eichmanis)
Alumni	Member	Mr. Brian Charles Burchell
Alumni	Member	Mr. Peter Gerard Burgener
Alumni	Member	Mrs. Anne Margo Coleman
Alumni	Member	Dr. Anne Golden
Alumni	Member	Dr. Robert James Kyle
Alumni	Member	Dr. John P. Nestor
Alumni	Member	Mr. Amir S. Shalaby
Alumni	Member	Dr. Thomas H. Simpson
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. William Richard Charles Blundell
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Dr. Wendy M. Cecil
Government Appointee	Member	The Honourable Mary Anne V. Chambers
Government Appointee	Chair	Dr. F. Anthony Comper
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Wanda M. Dorosz
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. John R. Gardner
Government Appointee	Member	Dr. Paul V. Godfrey
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Kamala-Jean Gopie
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Peter A. Herrndorf
Government Appointee	Member	Dr. Kai Ming Kan
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. John Spencer Lanthier
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Willard J. L'Heureux
Government Appointee	Member	Dr. Joseph L. Rotman
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Susan M. Scace
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Terrence Lawson Stephen
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. John Howard Tory
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Earl Dumitru
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Alan Kenigsberg
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Shawn Langer
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Anderson Tung
Graduate Student	Member	Mr. Henry M. Kim
Graduate Student	Member	Mr. Robert G. Spencer
Part-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Ms Wendy Talfourd-Jones
Part-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Anthony Teekasingh *
Part-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Ms Nancy L. Watson **
Presidential Appointee	Member	Professor Heather Munroe-Blum
Presidential Appointee	Member	Professor Adel S. Sedra
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Roger Lyne Beck
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Barry Frances Brown
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Leonard Egene Doucette
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Emeritus Laszlo Endrenyi
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Brian Langille
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Peggy Leatt
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Michael R. Marrus
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor John T. Mayhall
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Martin Moskovits
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ruth Pike
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Wendy Law Rolph
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Emeritus Ronald Daniel Venter
reaching stair	MICHIDEI	Troicssor Emericus Ronaid Danier venter

 $^{{\}bf *Mr}$ Anthony resigned January 1, 1996

 ** Ms Nancy L. Watson elected January 2, 1996