Governing Council of the University of Toronto 1994-1995

Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Ms Rose Wolfe
Ex Officio	President	Dr. J. Robert S. Prichard
Administrative Staff		Ms Peggy Catherine Haist
Administrative Staff		Mr. Alexander R. Waugh
Alumni		Mr. Brian Charles Burchell
Alumni		Mr. Peter Gerard Burgener
Alumni		Mrs. Anne Margo Coleman
Alumni		Ms Anne Golden
Alumni		Dr. Robert James Kyle
Alumni		Mr. Stanley Mathew Makuch
Alumni		Mr. Thomas H. Simpson
Alumni		Mr. Edward George Wilson
Government Appointee	Chair	Ms Annamarie P. Castrilli
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Mr. F. Anthony Comper
Government Appointee		Mr. William Richard Charles Blundell
Government Appointee		Dr. Wendy M. Cecil
Government Appointee		Ms Mary Anne V. Chambers
Government Appointee		Mr. John R. Gardner
Government Appointee		Ms Kamala-Jean Gopie
Government Appointee		Ms Joan M. Green
Government Appointee		Mr. Peter A. Herrndorf
Government Appointee		Mr. Kai Ming Kan
Government Appointee		Mr. Willard J. L'Heureux
Government Appointee		Mr. John Spencer Lanthier
Government Appointee		Ms Vivienne Poy
Government Appointee		Mr. Gerald Wilfred Schwartz
Government Appointee		Mr. Gary Gurdass Singh
Government Appointee		Mr. Terrence Lawson Stephen
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Deborah Hunte
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Shawn Langer
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Daniel B. Midvidy
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Melanie F. K. Smith
Graduate Student		Mr. Henry M. Kim
Graduate Student Graduate Student		Mr. David W. E. Morton
		Ms Patricia Cross
Part-time Undergraduate Student		
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Wendy Talfourd-Jones Professor Heather Munroe-Blum
Presidential Appointee		Professor Adel S. Sedra
Presidential Appointee		
Teaching Staff		Dr. Arnold Aberman
Teaching Staff		Professor Roger Lyne Beck
Teaching Staff		Professor Barry Frances Brown
Teaching Staff		Professor Michael Edward Charles
Teaching Staff		Professor Leonard Egene Doucette
Teaching Staff		Professor Emeritus Laszlo Endrenyi
Teaching Staff		Professor Brian Langille
Teaching Staff		Professor Michael R. Marrus
Teaching Staff		Professor John T. Mayhall
Teaching Staff		Professor Martin Moskovits
Teaching Staff		Professor Ruth Pike
Teaching Staff		Professor Wendy Law Rolph