Governing Council of the University of Toronto 1991-1992

Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Ms Rose Wolfe
Ex Officio	President	Dr. J. Robert S. Prichard
Administrative Staff		Ms Peggy Catherine Haist
Administrative Staff		Mr. Alexander R. Waugh
Alumni		Mr. John Gilbert Ambrose
Alumni		Mr. Peter Gerard Burgener
Alumni		Mr. Paul Michael Cadario
Alumni		Mrs. Anne Margo Coleman
Alumni		Mrs. Dorothy May Hellebust
Alumni		Mr. Thomas H. Simpson
Alumni		Mr. Edward George Wilson
Alumni		Ms Nancy Yee
Government Appointee	Chair	Dr. Robert J. McGavin
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Ms Annamarie P. Castrilli
Government Appointee		Mr. Avie J. Bennett
Government Appointee		Mr. William Richard Charles Blundell
Government Appointee		Ms Judith Brownee Loeb Cohen
Government Appointee		Mr. F. Anthony Comper
Government Appointee		Mr. John R. Gardner
Government Appointee		Dr. Kai Ming Kan
Government Appointee		Mr. Willard J. L'Heureux
Government Appointee		Mr. John Spencer Lanthier
Government Appointee		Ms Julia Ann Ryan
Government Appointee		Mr. Gerald Wilfred Schwartz
Government Appointee		Mr. Gary Gurdass Singh
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Ariel Lim
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Rick Martin
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Paul Douglas Paton
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Melanie F. K. Smith
Graduate Student		Dr. John P. Nestor
Graduate Student		Mr. Craig Stewart Walker
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Julia Greenfield *
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Claire Johnson **
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Barry McCartan
Presidential Appointee		Professor Marsha A. Chandler ***
Presidential Appointee		Professor Emerita Joan E. Foley
Presidential Appointee		Professor Heather Munroe-Blum ****
Teaching Staff		Professor G. Harvey Anderson
Teaching Staff		Professor Roger Lyne Beck
Teaching Staff		Dr. Charles Claude Brodeur
Teaching Staff		Professor James Franklin Burke
Teaching Staff		Professor Michael Edward Charles
Teaching Staff		Professor Eric Wayne Dowler
Teaching Staff		Professor Basil A. Kalymon
Teaching Staff		Dr. Frederick H. Lowy
Teaching Staff		Professor Michael R. Marrus
Teaching Staff		Professor John T. Mayhall
Teaching Staff		Professor Kenneth G. McNeill
Teaching Staff		Professor Julia M. Reibetanz

^{*} Ms Julia Greenfield elected December 9, 1991

^{**} Ms Claire Johnson resigned September 1991

^{***} Professor Marsha A. Chandler appointed as Presidential Appointee January 1, 1992

^{****} Professor Heather Munroe-Blum no longer Presidential Appointee after December 31, 1991