Governing Council of the University of Toronto 1990-1991

Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Mr. John Black Aird
Ex Officio	President	Dr. J. Robert S. Prichard
Administrative Staff		Ms Peggy Catherine Haist
Administrative Staff		Mr. Alexander R. Waugh
Alumni		Mr. John Gilbert Ambrose
Alumni		Mr. Paul Michael Cadario
Alumni		Mrs. Anne Margo Coleman
Alumni		Mrs. Dorothy May Hellebust
Alumni		Mr. Thomas H. Simpson
Alumni		Mr. John Harcourt Switzer
Alumni		Mr. Edward George Wilson
Alumni		Ms Nancy Yee
Government Appointee	Chair	Dr. Robert J. McGavin
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Ms Annamarie P. Castrilli
Government Appointee		Mr. Avie J. Bennett
Government Appointee		Mr. William Richard Charles Blundell
Government Appointee		Ms Judith Brownee Loeb Cohen
Government Appointee		Mr. F. Anthony Comper
Government Appointee		Mr. John R. Gardner
Government Appointee		Ms Kamala-Jean Gopie
Government Appointee		Mr. Kai Ming Kan
Government Appointee		Ms Veronica Suzanne Lacey
Government Appointee		Mr. John Spencer Lanthier
Government Appointee		Ms Susan E. Mary McCutcheon
Government Appointee		Dr. Deane Ivan Murdy
Government Appointee		Ms Julia Ann Ryan
Government Appointee		Mr. Gerald Wilfred Schwartz
Government Appointee		Mr. Gary Gurdass Singh
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Rob Behboodi
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Catherine Gidney
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Rick Martin
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Marisa E. Sterling
Graduate Student		Ms Tammy C. G. McIntosh
Graduate Student		Mr. John P. Nestor
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Claire Johnson
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Barry McCartan
Presidential Appointee		Professor Joan E. Foley
Presidential Appointee		Professor Heather Munroe-Blum
Teaching Staff		Professor G. Harvey Anderson
Teaching Staff		Professor Roger Lyne Beck
Teaching Staff		Dr. Charles Claude Brodeur
Teaching Staff		Professor James Franklin Burke
Teaching Staff		Professor Michael Edward Charles
Teaching Staff		Professor Gerald Frank Israelstam
Teaching Staff		Professor Basil A. Kalymon
-		Professor Basil A. Kalymon Professor Michael R. Marrus
Teaching Staff		Professor Michael K. Marrus Professor Kenneth G. McNeill
Teaching Staff		Dr. Daniel Harcourt Osmond
Teaching Staff		
Teaching Staff		Professor Donald G. Perrier
Teaching Staff		Professor Julia M. Reibetanz