Governing Council of the University of Toronto 1988-1989

Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Mr. John Black Aird
Ex Officio	President	Dr. George Edward Connell
Administrative Staff		Ms Judith A. Gilliland
Administrative Staff		Dr. Alexander R. Waugh
Alumni		Ms Anne-Marie Haig Applin
Alumni		Mr. Paul Michael Cadario
Alumni		Mrs. Dorothy May Hellebust
Alumni		Mr. Brian K. Hill
Alumni		Mr. John Harcourt Switzer
Alumni		Mr. Burnett M. Thall
Alumni		Ms Joanne Uyede
Alumni		Mr. Edward George Wilson
Government Appointee	Chair	Ms Joan R. Randall
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Mr. John R. Gardner
Government Appointee		Mr. Avie J. Bennett
Government Appointee		Mr. William Richard Charles Blundell
Government Appointee		Ms Annamarie P. Castrilli
Government Appointee		Ms Judith Brownee Loeb Cohen
Government Appointee		Mr. J. Douglas Grant
Government Appointee		Ms Lily Hang Hah Lau
Government Appointee		Ms Margaret Hamilton Letitia McCabe
Government Appointee		Dr. Robert J. McGavin
Government Appointee		Dr. Deane Ivan Murdy
Government Appointee		Ms Brigid O'Reilly
Government Appointee		Ms Julia Ann Ryan
Government Appointee		Mr. Gerald Wilfred Schwartz
Government Appointee		Mr. Frederick Gerald Townsend
Government Appointee		Mr. Robert J. Wright
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Michael Bilaniuk
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Charles Blattberg
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Peter P. H. Lin
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Catherine Moroz
Graduate Student		Mr. Glen A. Jones
Graduate Student		Ms Karen J. Pearson
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Barry McCartan
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. David W. Power
Presidential Appointee		Professor Joan E. Foley
Presidential Appointee		Mr. George Ronald Williams
Teaching Staff		Dr. Charles Claude Brodeur
Teaching Staff		Professor James Franklin Burke
Teaching Staff		Dr. Bernhard Cinader
Teaching Staff		Dr. Frederick T. Flahiff
Teaching Staff		Professor John Herbert Galloway
Teaching Staff		Professor Gerald Frank Israelstam
Teaching Staff		Professor Michael R. Marrus
Teaching Staff		Dr. Daniel Harcourt Osmond
Teaching Staff		Professor Donald G. Perrier
Teaching Staff		Professor James Vincent Poapst
Teaching Staff		Professor F. Arthur Sherk
Teaching Staff		Professor Sukru Michael Uzumeri
o		