Governing Council of the University of Toronto 1987-1988

Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Mr. John Black Aird
Ex Officio	President	Dr. George Edward Connell
Administrative Staff		Ms Judith A. Gilliland
Administrative Staff		Mr. Michael Jackel
Alumni		Mr. Donald Miller Alloway
Alumni		Ms Anne-Marie Haig Applin
Alumni		Mr. Paul Michael Cadario
Alumni		Mrs. Dorothy May Hellebust
Alumni		Mr. Brian K. Hill
Alumni		Mr. Burnett M. Thall
Alumni		Ms Joanne Uyede
Alumni		Mr. Edward George Wilson
Government Appointee	Chair	Mr. St. Clair Balfour III
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Ms Joan R. Randall
Government Appointee		Mr. Avie J. Bennett
Government Appointee		Ms Annamarie P. Castrilli
Government Appointee		Ms Judith Brownee Loeb Cohen
Government Appointee		Mr. Edwin Kendall Cork
Government Appointee		Mr. John R. Gardner
Government Appointee		Mr. J. Douglas Grant
Government Appointee		Ms Lily Hang Hah Lau
Government Appointee		Ms Margaret Hamilton Letitia McCabe
Government Appointee		Dr. Robert J. McGavin
Government Appointee		Dr. Deane Ivan Murdy
Government Appointee		Ms Dorothy Joanne Philpott (nee Strong)
Government Appointee		Ms Julia Ann Ryan
Government Appointee		Mr. Gerald Wilfred Schwartz
Government Appointee		Mr. Frederick Gerald Townsend
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Rachel X. Barney
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Michael Bilaniuk
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Brian Charles Burchell
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Peter P. H. Lin
Graduate Student		
Graduate Student Graduate Student		Mr. Bart J. Harvey
		Ms Karen J. Pearson
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Edward Cornelius Adrian Leerdam
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. David W. Power
Presidential Appointee		Dr. Arnold Richard Ten Cate
Presidential Appointee		Mr. George Ronald Williams
Teaching Staff		Professor Roger Lyne Beck
Teaching Staff		Dr. Charles Claude Brodeur
Teaching Staff		Professor James Franklin Burke
Teaching Staff		Dr. Bernhard Cinader
Teaching Staff		Dr. Frederick T. Flahiff
Teaching Staff		Dr. William Hedley Francombe
Teaching Staff		Professor John Herbert Galloway
Teaching Staff		Professor Michael R. Marrus
Teaching Staff		Professor James Vincent Poapst
Teaching Staff		Professor F. Arthur Sherk
Teaching Staff		Professor Dennis Clifford Smith
Teaching Staff		Professor Sukru Michael Uzumeri