Governing Council of the University of Toronto 1982-1983

Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. George Pavlovich Ignatieff
Ex Officio	President	Dr. James Milton Ham
Administrative Staff		Ms Rita Teresa Crump
Administrative Staff		Ms Nanci E. Wintrob
Alumni	Chair	Mr. John (Jack) A. Whitten
Alumni		Mr. Douglas Charles Appleton
Alumni		Mr. Burton Albert Avery
Alumni		Ms Joyce Forster
Alumni		The Honourable Mr. Justice Horace Krever
Alumni		Dr. R. Gordon Romans
Alumni		Mr. Jordan G. Sullivan
Alumni		Mr. Burnett M. Thall
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Mr. William John Corcoran
Government Appointee		Mr. St. Clair Balfour III
Government Appointee		Mr. William A. M. Birt
Government Appointee		Mr. James Leslie Alexander Colhoun
Government Appointee		Mr. Edwin Kendall Cork
Government Appointee		Mr. George Oke Hayman
Government Appointee		Mr. William Bernard Herman
Government Appointee		Dr. Noble Hori
Government Appointee		Ms Mary C. D. Kent
Government Appointee		Ms Margaret Ann Meynell
Government Appointee		Ms Elizabeth Helen Pearce
Government Appointee		Ms Cecily Peters
Government Appointee		Ms Dorothy Joanne Philpott (nee Strong)
Government Appointee		Ms Joan R. Randall
Government Appointee		Mr. Frederick Gerald Townsend
Government Appointee		Mr. Terence Albert Wardrop
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Tony Peter Panayi Clement
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Gary S. Fogler
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Susan L. Prentice
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Karen E. Watson (nee Life)
Graduate Student		Ms Catherine G. G. Laurier
Graduate Student		Ms Lois Pineau
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Daniel Lance Albano
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Marija Hutchinson
Presidential Appointee		Dr. Frank Iacobucci
Presidential Appointee		Professor Peter Silcox
Teaching Staff		Dr. Bernhard Cinader
Teaching Staff		Professor Ernest George Clarke
Teaching Staff		Dr. Charles H. Hollenberg
Teaching Staff		Professor Ronald Alexander Manzer
Teaching Staff		Professor Kenneth G. McNeill
Teaching Staff		Professor Roger Mervyn Savory
Teaching Staff		Professor Dennis Clifford Smith
Teaching Staff		Professor Dorothy Edith Smith
Teaching Staff		Professor Victor Gordon Smith
Teaching Staff		Professor Jean Edward Smith
Teaching Staff		Professor Stephen George Triantis
Teaching Staff		Professor Sukru Michael Uzumeri