Governing Council of the University of Toronto 1981-1982

Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. George Pavlovich Ignatieff
Ex Officio	President	Dr. James Milton Ham
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. George Altmeyer
Administrative Staff		Ms Rita Teresa Crump
Alumni		Mr. Douglas Charles Appleton
Alumni		Mr. Burton Albert Avery
Alumni		Ms Joyce Forster
Alumni		Mr. Gerald Alastair Nash
Alumni		Dr. R. Gordon Romans
Alumni		Mr. Jordan G. Sullivan
Alumni		Mr. Burnett M. Thall
Alumni		Mr. John (Jack) A. Whitten
Government Appointee	Chair	Mr. Terence Albert Wardrop
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Mr. Edwin Kendall Cork
Government Appointee	vice chair	Mr. St. Clair Balfour III
Government Appointee		Mr. William A. M. Birt
Government Appointee		Mr. James Leslie Alexander Colhoun
Government Appointee		Mr. William John Corcoran
Government Appointee		Mr. George Oke Hayman
		Mr. William Bernard Herman
Government Appointee		Dr. Noble Hori
Government Appointee		Ms Mary C. D. Kent
Government Appointee		,
Government Appointee		Ms Margaret Ann Meynell
Government Appointee		Ms Elizabeth Helen Pearce
Government Appointee		Ms Cecily Peters
Government Appointee		Ms Dorothy Joanne Philpott (nee Strong)
Government Appointee		Ms Joan R. Randall
Government Appointee		Mr. Frederick Gerald Townsend
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Robert James Aiello
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Neil D. W. Glossop
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. David A. Grindal
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Michael John Martin
Graduate Student		Mr. John A. L. Grant
Graduate Student		Mr. David Thomas Loudon Leadbeater
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Daniel Lance Albano
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Christine M. Vercoe
Presidential Appointee		Dr. Frank Iacobucci
Presidential Appointee		Professor Peter Silcox
Teaching Staff		Professor Margaret Cecelia Cahoon
Teaching Staff		Dr. Bernhard Cinader
Teaching Staff		Professor Ernest George Clarke
Teaching Staff		Professor Kenneth G. McNeill
Teaching Staff		Dr. Thomas Paterson Morley
Teaching Staff		Professor Edward Arthur Robinson
Teaching Staff		Professor Ronald Malcolm Henry Shepherd
Teaching Staff		Professor Dorothy Edith Smith
Teaching Staff		Professor Victor Gordon Smith
Teaching Staff		Professor Jean Edward Smith
Teaching Staff		Professor Stephen George Triantis
Teaching Staff		Professor Sukru Michael Uzumeri