## Governing Council of the University of Toronto 1980-1981

## Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. George Pavlovich Ignatieff
Ex Officio	President	Dr. James Milton Ham
Administrative Staff		Mr. George Altmeyer
Administrative Staff		Ms Rita Teresa Crump
Alumni		Mr. Douglas Charles Appleton
Alumni		Mr. Burton Albert Avery
Alumni		Ms Joyce Forster
Alumni		Mr. John Paul Hamilton III
Alumni		Mr. Gerald Alastair Nash
Alumni		Mr. Jordan G. Sullivan
Alumni		Mr. Burnett M. Thall
Alumni		Mr. John (Jack) A. Whitten
Government Appointee	Chair	Mr. Terence Albert Wardrop
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Mr. Edwin Kendall Cork
Government Appointee		Mr. St. Clair Balfour III
Government Appointee		Mr. William A. M. Birt
Government Appointee		Mr. James Leslie Alexander Colhoun
Government Appointee		Mr. William John Corcoran
Government Appointee		Mr. George Oke Hayman
Government Appointee		Mr. William Bernard Herman
Government Appointee		Dr. Noble Hori
Government Appointee		Ms Mary C. D. Kent
Government Appointee		Ms Margaret Ann Meynell
Government Appointee		Ms Elizabeth Helen Pearce
Government Appointee		Ms Dorothy Joanne Philpott (nee Strong)
Government Appointee		Ms Joan R. Randall
Government Appointee		Mr. Frederick Gerald Townsend
Government Appointee		Ms Rose Wolfe
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Paul W. Beame
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Charles Douglas Crawford
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Campell Russell Harvey
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Pierre E. Zundel
Graduate Student		Ms Maria Dina Rovers (nee Zinck)
Graduate Student		Mr. Thomas H. Simpson
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Beverley Anne Batten
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Christine M. Vercoe
Presidential Appointee		Professor William Berchmans Dunphy
Presidential Appointee		Professor John C. Ricker
Teaching Staff		Professor Roger Lyne Beck
Teaching Staff		Professor Margaret Cecelia Cahoon
Teaching Staff		Dr. Bernhard Cinader
Teaching Staff		Professor Ernest George Clarke
Teaching Staff		Professor James Blennerhasset Conacher
Teaching Staff		Professor Ernest Stewart Lee
Teaching Staff		Professor Kenneth G. McNeill
Teaching Staff		Dr. Thomas Paterson Morley
Teaching Staff		Professor Charles E. Pascal
Teaching Staff		Professor Ronald Malcolm Henry Shepherd
Teaching Staff		Professor Victor Gordon Smith
Teaching Staff		Professor Stephen George Triantis
Teaching Stati		Torossor orepiten George Thanus