Governing Council of the University of Toronto 1979-1980

Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Mr. Arthur B. B. Moore
Ex Officio	President	Dr. James Milton Ham
Administrative Staff		Mr. George Altmeyer
Administrative Staff		Mr. James Dallas Kraemer
Alumni	Vice-Chair	Mr. William Hartley Broadhurst
Alumni		Mr. Burton Albert Avery
Alumni		Ms Joyce Forster
Alumni		Mr. John Paul Hamilton III
Alumni		Ms Sally Henry
Alumni		Mr. Gerald Alastair Nash
Alumni		Mr. Jordan G. Sullivan
Alumni		Mr. John (Jack) A. Whitten
Government Appointee	Chair	Ms Marnie Paikin
Government Appointee		Mr. St. Clair Balfour III
Government Appointee		Mr. William A. M. Birt
Government Appointee		Mr. James Leslie Alexander Colhoun
Government Appointee		Mr. William John Corcoran
Government Appointee		Mr. Edwin Kendall Cork
Government Appointee		Mr. George Oke Hayman
Government Appointee		Mr. William Bernard Herman
Government Appointee		Mr. Gurcharan Singh Jauhal
Government Appointee		Ms Mary C. D. Kent
Government Appointee		Mr. Stuart Bruce McLaughlin
Government Appointee		Ms Elizabeth Helen Pearce
Government Appointee		Ms Dorothy Joanne Philpott (nee Strong)
Government Appointee		Ms June Surgey
Government Appointee		Mr. Terence Albert Wardrop
Government Appointee		Ms Rose Wolfe
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Richard Elliott Johnston
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Henry M. Lotin
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Daniel Anthony Brian O'Riordan
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Mark K. Wax
Graduate Student		Mr. Joseph Atkinson Catalano
Graduate Student		Mr. Thomas H. Simpson
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Beverley Anne Batten
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. John C. Dadds
Presidential Appointee		Professor Emerita Joan E. Foley
Presidential Appointee		Professor John C. Ricker
Teaching Staff		Professor Roger Lyne Beck
Teaching Staff		Professor Margaret Cecelia Cahoon
Teaching Staff		Professor Ernest George Clarke
Teaching Staff		Professor James Blennerhasset Conacher
Teaching Staff		Professor Merrijoy Kelner
Teaching Staff		Professor Ernest Stewart Lee
Teaching Staff		Professor Maurice Wolfenden Lister
Teaching Staff		Dr. Thomas Paterson Morley
Teaching Staff		Professor Charles E. Pascal
Teaching Staff		Professor Ronald Malcolm Henry Shepherd
Teaching Staff		Professor Victor Gordon Smith
Teaching Staff		Professor Stephen George Triantis