Governing Council of the University of Toronto 1977-1978

Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Mr. Arthur B. B. Moore
Ex Officio	President	Dr. John Robert Evans
Administrative Staff		Ms Gwynneth Heaton Bishop
Administrative Staff		Mr. James Dallas Kraemer
Alumni		Ms Frances M. Barten (nee Jones)
Alumni		Mr. William Hartley Broadhurst
Alumni		Mr. John G. Cowan
Alumni		Ms Patti Philip Fleury
Alumni		Ms Joyce Forster
Alumni		Ms Sally Henry
Alumni		Mr. James Herbert Joyce
Alumni		Mr. Robert F. Moore
Alumni		Mr. John (Jack) A. Whitten
Government Appointee	Chair	Ms Marnie Paikin
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Mr. Sydney M. Hermant
Government Appointee		Bishop Sotirios Athanassoulas
Government Appointee		Mr. Ralph Mackenzie Barford
Government Appointee		Mr. John W. H. Bassett
Government Appointee		Mr. Rudolph Peter Bratty
Government Appointee		Mr. Edward Arunah Dunlop
Government Appointee		Mr. Gordon Neil Fisher
Government Appointee		Mr. James Gill
Government Appointee		Mr. W. James D. Lewis
Government Appointee		Ms Sonja Sinclair
Government Appointee		Ms June Surgey
Government Appointee		Ms Janet Underwood
Government Appointee		Ms Rose Wolfe
Government Appointee		Mr. Frank Warren Woods
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Douglas A. Kennedy
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Christopher H. Rogers
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Philip A. Ryan
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Michael Edmund Treacy
Graduate Student		Mr. Peter Neilson
Graduate Student		Mr. Douglas P. Pattison
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Sandra McKinnon Jolley
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Felix Merryl Salazar
Presidential Appointee		Professor Bernard Etkin
Presidential Appointee		Mr. William G. Saywell
Teaching Staff		Professor Henry Auster
Teaching Staff		Professor Ross MacPherson Baxter
Teaching Staff		Professor J. Michael Bliss
Teaching Staff		Professor Walter Barry Coutts
Teaching Staff		Professor John Dennis Duffy
Teaching Staff		Professor Merrijoy Kelner
Teaching Staff		Professor Bennett Kovrig
Teaching Staff		Professor Ernest Stewart Lee
Teaching Staff		Professor Maurice Wolfenden Lister
Teaching Staff		Dr. James William Meakin
Teaching Staff		Professor George A. Reid
		Professor Peter Henry Salus
Teaching Staff		Troicesor Teach Themry Gards