## Governing Council of the University of Toronto 1975-1976

## Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Eva Waddell Mader MacDonald
Ex Officio	President	Dr. John Robert Evans
Administrative Staff		Mr. Keith R. Bowler
Administrative Staff		Ms Gwen Russell
Alumni		Ms Frances M. Barten (nee Jones)
Alumni		Mr. William Hartley Broadhurst
Alumni		Mr. John G. Cowan
Alumni		Ms Patti Philip Fleury
Alumni		Mr. Keith Coleman Hendrick
Alumni		Ms Sally Henry
Alumni		Mr. James Herbert Joyce
Alumni		Mr. John (Jack) A. Whitten
Government Appointee	Chair	Mr. Charles Malim Harding
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Mr. Sydney M. Hermant
Government Appointee		Bishop Sotirios Athanassoulas
Government Appointee		Mr. Ralph Mackenzie Barford
Government Appointee		Dr. Anthony Cecutti
Government Appointee		Mr. Edward Arunah Dunlop
Government Appointee		Mr. Gordon Neil Fisher
Government Appointee		Mr. James Gill
Government Appointee		Ms Betty Kennedy
Government Appointee		Mr. W. James D. Lewis
Government Appointee		Dr. Marnie Paikin
Government Appointee		Ms Sonja Sinclair
Government Appointee		Ms June Surgey
Government Appointee		Mr. John Arnold Tory
Government Appointee		Ms Janet Underwood
Government Appointee		Ms Rose Wolfe
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Tim Buckley
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. John S. Floras
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. John O'Donohue
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Michael Jonathan Sabia
Graduate Student		Mr. Seymour Kanowitch
Graduate Student		Mr. Byron Emerson Wall
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Jonathan F. Gentry
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Felix Merryl Salazar
Presidential Appointee		Professor Martin L. Friedland
Presidential Appointee		Professor Arthur M. Kruger
Teaching Staff		Professor J. Michael Bliss
Teaching Staff		Professor Walter Barry Coutts
Teaching Staff		Professor William Berchmans Dunphy
Teaching Staff		Professor Victor Ernest Graham
Teaching Staff		Professor Arthur Murray Hunt
Teaching Staff		Professor Bennett Kovrig
Teaching Staff		Professor Maurice Wolfenden Lister
Teaching Staff		Dr. James William Meakin
Teaching Staff		Professor Ronald William Missen
Teaching Staff		Professor George A. Reid
Teaching Staff		Professor Gary Ross Thaler
Teaching Staff		Dr. Margaret W. Thompson